CONTACT US

WELCOME TO VISIT. JUST BE FULL OF GOOD THINGS TODAY

CONTACT US

KOREA GLS

+ Trans Park / CEO
+ DIR : 82-70-7726-9624
+ E-MAIL : transpark@koreagls.co.kr

+ Executive Director / Public Relations
+ DIR : 010-6716-6645
+ E-MAIL : okhanakim@koreagls.co.kr

+ Bob Cho / Sales & Marketing Director
+ DIR : 070-7726-9625
+ E-MAIL : bob@koreagls.co.kr

+ Shane Kim / General Manager
+ DIR : 070-7726-9626
+ E-MAIL : shane@koreagls.co.kr

+ Emily Jeong / Operation Manager
+ DIR : 070-7732-9633
+ E-MAIL : emily@koreagls.co.kr

+ Louie Ahn / Operation Manager
+ DIR : 070-7726-9915
+ E-MAIL : louie@koreagls.co.kr

+ Hanna Kim / Exhibition Coordinator
+ DIR : 070-7726-9628
+ E-MAIL : hanna@koreagls.co.kr

+ Jason Kim / Exhibition Coordinator
+ DIR : 070-7726-9686
+ E-MAIL : jason@koreagls.co.kr

+ Elly Ha / Exhibition Coordinator
+ DIR : 070-7726-0900
+ E-MAIL : elly@koreagls.co.kr

+ Marko Jung / General Manager
+ DIR : 070-7726-9627
+ E-MAIL : marko@koreagls.co.kr

+ Sunny Yun / Overseas Show Manager
+ DIR : 070-4270-7734
+ E-MAIL : sunny@koreagls.co.kr

+ Patrick Kim / Domestic Service Manager
+ DIR : 070-7726-9629
+ E-MAIL : patrick@koreagls.co.kr

+ Aileen Choi / Exhibition Coordinator
+ DIR : 070-7726-9220
+ E-MAIL : Aileen@koreagls.co.kr

+ Jay Song / Exhibition Coordinator
+ DIR : 070-7720-9020
+ E-MAIL : jay@koreagls.co.kr

+ Jun Ka / Exhibition Coordinator
+ DIR : 070-7726-9220
+ E-MAIL : jun@koreagls.co.kr

+ Jake Yoon / Sales Manager
+ DIR : 070-7732-9654
+ E-MAIL : jake@koreagls.co.kr

+ Patrick Kim / Domestic Service Manager
+ DIR : 070-7726-0900
+ E-MAIL : chris@koreagls.co.kr

+ Marion Park Yun / Operations Manager
+ DIR : 070-7780-5396
+ E-MAIL : marion@koreagls.co.kr

+ Erin Han / Operation Manager
+ DIR : 070-7780-9630
+ E-MAIL : erin@koreagls.co.kr

+ Rosa Ahn / Finance Manager
+ DIR : 070-7732-9799
+ E-MAIL : april@koreagls.co.kr

+ H.J Shin / Manager
+ DIR : 02-575-1533
+ E-MAIL : hj.shin@koreagls.co.kr

+ Lisa Kim / Administrative Manager
+ DIR : 02-575-1533
+ E-MAIL : lisa@koreagls.co.kr

+ James Seol / Logistics Manager
+ DIR : 070-7654-3447
+ E-MAIL : logis@koreagls.co.kr

+ DaeWha Kim / Director
+ DIR : 070-7726-9627
+ E-MAIL : marko@koreagls.co.kr

+ Mingi Kim / General Manager
+ DIR : 070-2999-2495
+ E-MAIL : kpl2014@koreagls.co.kr

+ Youngjin Ha / General Manager
+ DIR : 031-977-1533
+ E-MAIL :kpl2014@naver.com